Brooke Cooks Baked Spaghetti And Mozzarella

I’ve been debating about what direction to take this blog, and I feel the calling to start including my cooking adventures. With my discovery of Pinterest I have vowed to my husband to start trying different recipes. We were getting really sick of running through the same recipes every week! My first new meal was Baked Spaghetti and Mozzarella. This was soooo good- definitely not your grandmother’s spaghetti pie! You can find the recipe HERE at Kitchen Corners. This recipe was incredibly easy, required very few ingredients, and was a familiar type of food- perfect way to start our cooking adventures! 

Image

Leave a Reply

