Operation Unpack The Dining Room

This is my project today.  Sorry for the awful shot, my cell phone had to do since my camera is somewhere among that mess! Yes, we have been in our new house for a little over two weeks…we are very slowww at unpacking!! I want to have this room as close to completely done as possible by 3:30 because when my husband comes home we are going to reupholster my dining room chairs! Yay! Look out for my documentation of that adventure! 

Hopefully I’ll have time to give you the after pictures of the dining room tonight, and I still owe you an after shot of “taming the paper monster”. Wish me luck 🙂

Leave a Reply

